Challenge accepted!

A new treasure hunt has began this morning. I feel pretty free to put it all up here, as no one really reads this blog (yeah, yeah, Benji, I know you do).
The theme of this one is Warrior! It aims at making a warrior out of an average Joe! His name is Joe, and it’s his birthday today!

You shouldn’t have challenged me Joe! I know you were drunk, ignorant of my powers and just generally Welsh but one has to learn to bear the consequences of their actions and therefore you will need to go through a tough training and complete hard tasks in order to get your smelly present!

Alea iacta est! It started today!
(I will not reveal more until later, just in case someone gets a bit too much into QR codes.)

Leave a Reply

